The UPS Store
The UPS Store DOWNTOWN SLC We offer a variety of printing services! 32 WEST 200 SOUTH
SALT LAKE CITY, UT 84101
email us call us directions
store hours
Hours Of Operation
May 21 - May 27
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

May 28 - June 3
Monday
Closed
Tuesday - Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
UPS AIR PICKUP TIMES
Monday - Friday
6:30 pm
Saturday
2:00 pm
UPS GROUND PICKUP TIMES
Monday - Friday
6:30 pm
  Hours Of Operation
May 21 - May 27
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

May 28 - June 3
Monday
Closed
Tuesday - Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
UPS AIR PICKUP TIMES
Monday - Friday
6:30 pm
Saturday
2:00 pm
UPS GROUND PICKUP TIMES
Monday - Friday
6:30 pm
 
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!
 
CONNECT WITH US ONLINE

Customer Testimonials from The UPS Store in SALT LAKE CITY, UT

We wouldn't be here if it weren't for you, our customers. Have an experience you'd like us to know about? Submit our website Contact Us form and select 'Submit a Testimonial' in the subject area. Tell us your story. With your permission, we may highlight it on our website.

Savannah (UPS Notary staff) assisted us throughout from Notorisation, photo sizing, printing and finally preparing and accepting the package for delivery. Great customer experience!!!   -Rairupa Raghavan, Google Review, July 2017

Fast and great customer service! Was returning a speaker system that one speaker was not working, had the prepaid slip; have them the box and asked them if they could tape the slip on as I didn't have any. They did everything great and was in and out of there quick, thanks UPS Team! ***** -Emmanuel Cardenas, Google Review, September 17, 2014

Very helpful staff who took their time with my wife and I when we had a number of different things that we needed to get done.  Notary service at the standard rate on 5 bucks per signature.  Quality shipping supplies available.  They even bent the rules a little to let us use their laptop to access an important document from our email.  The three stars could be temporary because the city is doing a bunch of street repairs directly in front of the store. We had to park down the street and walk about a block and a half. Also there is not a whole lot of counter space if you want to get your papers in order for mailing.      -Scott K.  YELP Reviewer June 9, 2014

I came in the night of 16 December 2013 and was surprised how helpful the staff was. I believe a guy named Colby helped me - he helped with everything I needed and even did most of it for me. I appreciate him. He is great. I've never really used UPS Store before but this was a great experience. -December 17, 2013 (via email)

Just before closing, a gentleman named Paul helped me unload a ton of packages from my car and I just wanted to say he did a great job and had excellent customer service.                                                                                                            -December 5, 2013 (via voicemail)

With the store being a block away from where I live it is both convenient and comfortable and the employees are always helpful and kind to me. I love it.                                                                                                                                         -November 2013 (via customer survey)

I recently needed to finish a project of putting together some albums for my passengers, and did it all at your store with the great help of Paul. Thank you for the great customer service, Paul!                                                                                             -Nancy Rios   10/4/13

I come here quite often to get color prints made since I have no printer. I NEED COLOR. They don't have self automated printing like Kinkos, however I prefer coming here because they can print large high quality files when Kinkos machines freeze if it's over 10mb. Staff is awesome and friendly-so that's always a plus.      -Chris K.     9/5/13     (via yelp.com)

I was a bit lost when I walked into the store. I knew what I wanted but didn't see it right away. Before I could open my mouth and ask for help, Colby inquired how he could help me. He found the perfect product for my needs and I was on my way out the door in minutes. Colby is very efficient and even more friendly, so if he would have kept me around for a half hour just shooting the breeze I probably wouldn't have argued.                                                                                                                                    -August 2013     

  CONNECT WITH US ONLINE

Copyright © 1994-2018. The UPS Store, Inc. is a UPS® company. The UPS Store® (TUPSS™) locations are independently owned and operated by franchisees of The UPS Store, Inc. in the USA and by its master licensee and its franchisees in Canada.

Privacy Notice | Your CA Privacy RightsWebsite Terms of Use